As more of the historic results become available the links on the left will be activated. Thanks to the generosity of Mr R.A. Feather, Mr M. Watson, Mr E. Barron and Mr T. Adamski we are now only outstanding results for the 1962 event and those from 1966-1976. If anyone is able to help us with these we would be extremely grateful.

We are currently compiling a list of trophy winners and winners times from each event and will publish them in due course.

Even though the 2001 event had to be cancelled due to the Foot and Mouth epidemic, the organisers decided to count it as a postponement rather than a cancellation, therefore allowing the 40th event to be held the following year.

Comments are closed.